LEARN  

> SELF TRANSFORMATION

> WELLNESS WITH TOOLS AND PRACTICAL SESSIONS

> HOW TO FIND, FOLLOW, FULFILL YOUR DESTINY

Dive deeper, learn and explore the MIRACLE AGELESS YOU.

A certified learning program for all the courses.

 

Become a Certified Life Consultant, and contribute to the continued growth of the Universe.

9 LEVELS. 12 MONTHS.

ONE INTEGRATED WORKSHOP

LEVEL 1

THE SOLUTION

 

SCANNING METHOD SOLUTION

LIFE STORY SOLUTION

LEVEL 2

THE SHAMBALA SOLUTION

LIVING AESTHETIC SOLUTION

LIFE JOURNEY SOLUTION

LEVEL 3

THE FREEDOM SOLUTION

BASIC MEF SOLUTION

LIFE PURPOSE SOLUTION

LEVEL 4

THE RADIANCE SOLUTION

SPACE & ENVIRONMENT SOLUTION

PERSONAL BLUEPRINT SOLUTION

LEVEL 5

THE BLOSSOMING SOLUTION

BALANCED LIFE SOLUTION

PROFESSIONAL BLURPRINT SOLUTION

LEVEL 6

THE SOURCE SOLUTION

WEALTH MANUFACTURING SOLUTION

PURPOSE BLUEPRINT SOLUTION

LEVEL 7

ALL SOLUTION:

ETERNAL PHYSICAL BODY

ADVANCED MEF SOLUTION

DESTINY PATH SOLUTION

LEVEL 8

ALL SOLUTION:

ETERNAL RESONANT BODY

RETREAT BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

 

DESTINY PASSION SOLUTIONS

LEVEL 9

ALL SOLUTION:

ETERNAL RADIANT BODY

ACE TO MEF DESTINY SOLUTIONS

FOR ALL

DESTINY PURPOSE SOLUTION

1) MIRACLE AGELESS YOU - LEARN SESSIONS

     * 3 times, per month

         SUNDAY : 5AM EST | 11AM GMT+2 | 2:30PM IST | 5PM MONGOLIA

2) MIRACLE AGELESS YOU - EXPERIENCE SESSION

     * 3 times, per month

         SATURDAY : 6:30AM EST | 12:30PM GMT+2 | 4PM IST | 6:30PM MONGOLIA

3) HAPPINESS MOVEMENT

     * 3 times, per month

       SATURDAY : 6AM EST | 12PM GMT+2 | 3:30PM IST | 6PM MONGOLIA

4) TRIMESTER RETREATS 

  • 3 Days Online or Live Retreat

  • Available only to those who complete each trimester

  • Nominal Reservation Fee applicable. This fee will be ONLY refunded to those who attend each retreat

  Attend 9 sessions, every month.  

PACKAGE INCLUDES

NOTE: All DRPF Associates, kindly use your Associate Login at the top right corner of this page, to purchase the same.