EXPERIENCE

> SELF TRANSFORMATION

> WELLNESS WITH TOOLS AND PRACTICAL SESSIONS

> HOW TO FIND, FOLLOW, FULFILL YOUR DESTINY

MiracleAgelessYou_logo.png

Witness the Miracle...

Get an experience of the MIRACLE AGELESS YOU...

.

9 LEVELS. 12 MONTHS.

ONE INTEGRATED WORKSHOP

LEVEL 1
baLAnce-01.png

Traverse the unknown anatomy of the heart.

Subjective, Objective & Investigative assessments of self & others.

Write the story of your life through your life experience, memories, & lessons

THE SOLUTION

SCANNING METHOD SOLUTIONS

LIFE STORY SOLUTIONS

LEVEL 1
LEVEL 2
ignite-01.png

Achieve a higher state of vibrations to MEF, the very purpose of life. 

Learn Living Aesthetic Solutions for everlasting radiant youthfulness 

Learn about your past, present and future life, through Life Journey Solutions

THE SHAMBALA SOLUTION

LIVING AESTHETIC SOLUTIONS

LIFE JOURNEY SOLUTIONS

LEVEL 2
LEVEL 3
time-01.png

Come into the present by dissolving all blocks of the past and fears of the future

 

Basic MEF Solution for primary wellbeing and consultancy

Lay out your Personal, Professional and Social purposes of your life

THE FREEDOM SOLUTION

BASIC MEF SOLUTIONS

LIFE PURPOSE SOLUTIONS

LEVEL 3
LEVEL 4
ীো্গো.png

Radiate beyond your body, to your outer self universe to start helping others

Manifesting, Enriching and fulfilling your home with Space & Environment Solution

Draw the Physical, Mental and Emotional YOU, you want to become in the next 9 years

THE RADIANCE SOLUTION

SPACE & ENVIRONMENT SOLUTIONS

PERSONAL BLUEPRINT SOLUTIONS

LEVEL 4
LEVEL 5
blossom.png

Master the art of Self realization to blossom into self enlightenment

BLS: Learn all about living a balanced life and how to reverse diseases 

 

Design the Product, Brand and Promotions of the BUSYness, you want to establish over the

next 9 years

THE BLOSSOMING SOLUTION

BALANCED LIFE SOLUTIONS

PROFESSIONAL BLURPRINT SOLUTIONS

LEVEL 5
LEVEL 6
১২.png

Initiate the process of becoming the ONE, the very source

of the universe

Learn the science of

wealth creation 

Determine the personal, professional and social purpose, you want to fulfill over

the next 9 years

THE SOURCE SOLUTION

WEALTH MANUFACTURING SOLUTIONS

PURPOSE BLUEPRINT SOLUTIONS

LEVEL 6
LEVEL 1
LEVEL 7
াজব.png

Elevate your external material existence and create an immortal energy structure. 

Advanced MEF Solution for higher wellbeing and consultancy

Create the Physical, Mental and Emotional YOU, you want to become in the next 9 years

ALL SOLUTION:

ETERNAL PHYSICAL BODY

ADVANCED MEF SOLUTIONS

DESTINY PATH SOLUTIONS

LEVEL 7
LEVEL 8
োিে.png

Become the limitless, resonant and invisible immortal consciousness structure.

 

RBS: Learn how to create

your own retreats

 

Establish the Product, Brand and Promotions of the BUSYness, you want to establish over

the next 9 years

ALL SOLUTION:

ETERNAL RESONANT BODY

RETREAT BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

 

DESTINY PASSION SOLUTIONS

LEVEL 8
LEVEL 9
DR.png

Become the very essence of ALL, the endless, radiant state to finally form our Awareness Structure. 

Attend a destiny solution

retreat in India

 

Initiate the personal, professional and social purpose, you want to fulfill over the next 9 years

ALL SOLUTION:

ETERNAL RADIANT BODY

ACE TO MEF DESTINY SOLUTIONS

FOR ALL

DESTINY PURPOSE SOLUTIONS

LEVEL 9

1) MIRACLE AGELESS YOU - EXPERIENCE SESSION

* 3 times, per month

    SATURDAY : 6:30AM EST | 12:30PM GMT+2 | 4PM IST | 6:30PM MONGOLIA

2) HAPPINESS MOVEMENT

* 3 times, per month

    SATURDAY : 6AM EST | 12PM GMT+2 | 3:30PM IST | 6PM MONGOLIA

Attend 6 Sessions, every month.

PACKAGE INCLUDES

NOTE: All DRPF Associates, kindly use your Associate Login at the top right corner of this page, to purchase the same.

Attend a 90 minutes session,

once a month.

Attend a 90 minutes session,

once a month.

Attend a 90 minutes session,

once a month.