BECOME

> SELF TRANSFORMED

> WELL

> DESTINED

Become the MIRACLE AGELESS YOU with regular practice sessions.

A certified learning program for all the courses.

 

Be a certified Life Consultant and one step closer to becoming a trainer.

{In order to become a trainer, you will additionally have to complete the university level teachers training program.}

MiracleAgelessYou_logo.png

9 LEVELS. 12 MONTHS.

ONE INTEGRATED WORKSHOP

LEVEL 1
baLAnce-01.png

Traverse the unknown anatomy of the heart.

Subjective, Objective & Investigative assessments of self & others.

Write the story of your life through your life experience, memories, & lessons.

THE SOLUTION

 

SCANNING METHOD SOLUTION

LIFE STORY SOLUTION

LEVEL 1
LEVEL 4
ীো্গো.png

Radiate beyond your body, to your outer self universe to start helping others

Manifesting, Enriching and fulfilling your home with Space & Environment Solution

Draw the Physical, Mental and Emotional YOU, you want to become in the next 9 years

THE RADIANCE SOLUTION

SPACE & ENVIRONMENT SOLUTION

PERSONAL BLUEPRINT SOLUTION

LEVEL 4
LEVEL 7
াজব.png

Elevate your external material existence and create an immortal energy structure. 

Advanced MEF Solution for higher wellbeing and consultancy

Create the Physical, Mental and Emotional YOU, you want to become in the next 9 years

ALL SOLUTION:

ETERNAL PHYSICAL BODY

ADVANCED MEF SOLUTION

DESTINY PATH SOLUTION

LEVEL 7
LEVEL 8
LEVEL 9
LEVEL 2
ignite-01.png

Achieve a higher state of vibrations to MEF, the very purpose of life. 

Learn Living Aesthetic Solutions for everlasting radiant youthfulness 

Learn about your past, present and future life, through Life Journey Solutions

THE SHAMBALA SOLUTION

LIVING AESTHETIC SOLUTION

LIFE JOURNEY SOLUTION

LEVEL 2
LEVEL 5
blossom.png

Master the art of Self realization to blossom into self enlightenment

BLS: Learn all about living a balanced life and how to reverse diseases 

 

Design the Product, Brand and Promotions of the BUSYness, you want to establish over the

next 9 years

THE BLOSSOMING SOLUTION

BALANCED LIFE SOLUTION

PROFESSIONAL BLURPRINT SOLUTION

LEVEL 5
LEVEL 8
োিে.png

Become the limitless, resonant and invisible immortal consciousness structure.

 

RBS: Learn how to create

your own retreats

 

Establish the Product, Brand and Promotions of the BUSYness, you want to establish over

the next 9 years

ALL SOLUTION:

ETERNAL RESONANT BODY

RETREAT BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

 

DESTINY PASSION SOLUTIONS

LEVEL 8
LEVEL 3
time-01.png

Come into the present by dissolving all blocks of the past and fears of the future

 

Basic MEF Solution for primary wellbeing and consultancy

Lay out your Personal, Professional and Social purposes of your life

THE FREEDOM SOLUTION

BASIC MEF SOLUTION

LIFE PURPOSE SOLUTION

LEVEL 3
LEVEL 6
১২.png

Initiate the process of becoming the ONE, the very source

of the universe

Learn the science of

wealth creation 

Determine the personal, professional and social purpose, you want to fulfill over

the next 9 years

THE SOURCE SOLUTION

WEALTH MANUFACTURING SOLUTION

PURPOSE BLUEPRINT SOLUTION

LEVEL 6
LEVEL 9
DR.png

Become the very essence of ALL, the endless, radiant state to finally form our Awareness Structure. 

Attend a destiny solution

retreat in India

 

Initiate the personal, professional and social purpose, you want to fulfill over the next 9 years

ALL SOLUTION:

ETERNAL RADIANT BODY

ACE TO MEF DESTINY SOLUTIONS

FOR ALL

DESTINY PURPOSE SOLUTION

LEVEL 9

1) MIRACLE AGELESS YOU - BECOME SESSION

    * 15 times, per month

        MON-FRI: 6AM EST | 12PM GMT+2 | 3:30PM IST | 6PM MONGOLIA

2) MIRACLE AGELESS YOU - LEARN SESSION

    * 3 times, per month

       SUNDAY: 5AM EST | 11AM GMT+2 | 2:30PM IST | 5PM MONGOLIA

3) MIRACLE AGELESS YOU - EXPERIENCE SESSION

    * 3 times, per month

       SATURDAY: 6:30AM EST | 12:30PM GMT+2 | 4PM IST | 6:30PM MONGOLIA

4) HAPPINESS MOVEMENT

    * 3 times, per month

       SATURDAY: 6AM EST | 12PM GMT+2 | 3:30PM IST | 6PM MONGOLIA

5) TRIMESTER RETREATS 

  • 3 Days Online or Live Retreat

  • Available only to those who complete each trimester

  • Nominal Reservation Fee applicable. This fee will be ONLY refunded to those who attend each retreat

   Attend 24 sessions, every month   

PACKAGE INCLUDES

NOTE: All DRPF Associates, kindly use your Associate Login at the top right corner of this page, to purchase the same.

Attend a 90 minutes session,

once a month.

Attend a 90 minutes session,

once a month.

Attend a 90 minutes session,

once a month.